Search This Blog

Recently Played

Loading ...

Radio Station Music Requests

Song artist:
Song title:
Dedicated to:
Your name:
Your E-mail:

Desert Radio AZ LIVE!

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store

Click On Picture To Visit Our Country Store
Support Desert Radio AZ

Friday, May 5, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

2008 FORD F-150 CREW CAB


05/04/2017 05:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50 STATE: CA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2017 03:30 PM CT.


2008 FORD F-150 CREWCAB, A/T, 4X4, WHITE (K9 UNIT) UNIT IS EQUIPPED FOR K-9 USE. 4X4, CREW CAB, AIRBAGS, AM/FMRADIO, CD PLAYER, FABRIC INTERIOR, A/C, CRUISE CONTROL, ANTI-LOCK BRAKES, POWERBRAKES, TILT STEERING, POWER STEERING, KEYLESS ENTRY, OWNERS MANUAL, INTERMITTENT WIPERS, POWER LOCKS, POWER MIRRORS, BATTERY DEAD/MISSING, MINOR DENTS, MINOR SCRATCHES, TIRE S ARE FLAT. THIS VEHICLE MAY NEED TO BE TOWED. K 9 CAGEINREAR. VEHICLE IS MODIFIED FOR K-9. THIS VE HICLE HAS NOT BEEN IN A MAJOR ACCIDENT OR HAD MAJO R REPAIR. OTHER DEFICIENCIES MAY EXIST AND OTHER R 703CA270958110


2008 FORD F-150 CREW CAB


05/04/2017 05:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50 STATE: CA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2017 03:20 PM CT.


2010 FORD F-150 CREWCAB, A/T, 4X4, WHITE (K9 UNIT) UNIT IS EQUIPPED FOR K-9 USE. 4X4, ALL WHEEL DRIVE, CREW CAB, AIRBAGS, AM/FM RADIO, CD PLAYER, FABRIC INTERIOR. REPAIRS REQUIRED INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO BATTERY DEAD/ MISSING, MINOR DENTS, MINOR SCRATCHES, TIRES ARE FLAT. THIS VEHICLE MAY NEED TO BE TOWED. K9 CAGE INREAR. VEHICLE IS MODIFIED FOR K-9. THIS VEHICLE HAS NOT BEEN IN A MAJOR ACCIDENT OR HAD MAJOR REPAIR. OTHER DEFICIENCIES MAY EXIST AND OTHER REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE STRONGLY CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 703CA270958109


2008 FORD F-150 CREW CAB


05/04/2017 05:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50 STATE: CA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2017 03:10 PM CT.


2010 FORD F-150 CREWCAB, A/T, 4X4, WHITE (K9 UNIT) UNIT IS EQUIPPED FOR K-9 USE. 4X4, ALL WHEEL DRIVE, CREW CAB, AM/FM RADIO, CD PLAYER, FABRIC INTERIOR. REPAIRS REQUIRED INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO MINOR DENTS, MINOR SCRATCHES, LOW TIRE PRESSURE. K9 CAGE IN REAR. VEHICLE IS MODIFIED FOR K-9. THIS VEHICLE HAS NOT BEEN IN A MAJOR ACCIDENT OR HAD MAJOR REPAIR. OTHER DEFICIENCIES MAY EXIST AND OTHER REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE STRONGLY CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 703CA270958108


2008 FORD F-150 CREW CAB


05/04/2017 05:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50 STATE: CA NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2017 03:00 PM CT.


2008 FORD F-150 CREWCAB, A/T, 4X4, WHITE (K9 UNIT) UNIT IS EQUIPPED FOR K-9 USE. 4X4, ALL WHEEL DRIVE, CREW CAB, AM/FM RADIO, CD PLAYER, FABRIC INTERIO R, A/C, CRUISE CONTROL, ANTI-LOCK BRAKES, POWER BRAKES, POWER STEERING, KEYLESS ENTRY, OWNERS MANUAL , INTERMITTENT WIPERS, POWER LOCKS, POWER MIRRORS, MINOR SCRATCHES, WORN TIRES. K9 CAGE IN REAR. VEHICLE IS MODIFIED FOR K-9. THIS VEHICLE HAS NOT BEEN IN A MAJOR ACCIDENT OR HAD MAJOR REPAIRS. OTHER DEFICIENCIES MAY EXIST AND OTHER REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE STRONGLY CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 703CA270958107

No comments:

Post a Comment

ENTERTAINMENT NEWS by McVay Media

Scotty McCreery Is Married: Former American Idol Winner Weds Gabi Dugal. Scotty McCreery is officially off the market! The 24-year-old Ameri...