GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

12/13/2016 06:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2016 05:56 PM CT.

  one LOT CONSISTING OF ONE 60 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. mfg CUMMINS POWER GENERATION. MDL: 04-1070. 60 KW. 50/60 HZ. UNKNOWN TOTAL HOURS. DIGITAL READOUT. CAN BE WIRED: 120/240 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 208 AMP OR 240/416 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 104 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. SOME COSMETIC DAMAGE. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 82" LONG X 36" WIDE X 53" HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 1,795 LBS.PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. -used- ***PLEASE NOTE: "THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. 473F6563120004
12/13/2016 06:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2016 05:46 PM CT.

  one LOT CONSISTING OF ONE 15 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. mfg CUMMINS POWER GENERATION. MDL: 04-1050. 30 KW. 50/60 HZ. UNKNOWN TOTAL HOURS. DIGITAL READOUT. CAN BE WIRED: 120/240 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 52 AMP OR 240/416 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 26 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 65" LONG X 36" WIDE X 53" HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 1,795 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. -used- ***PLEASE NOTE: "THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. 473F6563120003
12/13/2016 06:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2016 05:36 PM CT.

  ONE lot CONSISTING OF ONE 30 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. mfg CUMMINS POWER GENERATION. MDL: 04-1060. 30 KW. 50/60 HZ. UNKNOWN TOTAL HOURS. DIGITAL READOUT. CAN BE WIRED: 120/240 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 104 AMP OR 240/416 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 52 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 75" LONG X 36" WIDE X 53" HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 2,600 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING ANDREPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. -used- ***PLEASE NOTE: "THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. 473F6563120002
12/13/2016 06:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2016 05:26 PM CT.

  one lot CONSISTING OF ONE 15 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. MFG CUMMINS POWER GENERATION. MDL: 04-1030. 15 KW. 400 HZ. UNKNOWN TOTAL HOURS. DIGITAL READOUT. CAN BE WIRED: 120/240 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 52 AMP OR 240/416 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 26 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 65" LONG X 36" WIDE X 53" HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 1,795 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. -USED- ***PLEASE NOTE: "THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. 473F6563120001
12/13/2016 06:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2016 05:16 PM CT.

  ONE lot CONSISTING OF ONE 3 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. mfg FERMONT. MDL: MEP 831A. sn FZA20009. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: APRIL OF 2008. 3 KW. 60 HZ. 16 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 31 AMP OR 120/240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 16. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 34.8" LONG X 27.8" WIDE X 26.5" HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 270 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING -used- 473F6563050006
12/13/2016 06:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2016 05:06 PM CT.

  one LOT CONSISTING OF ONE 5 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. mfg FERMONT. mdl MEP 802A. sn FZ01343. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: AUGUST OF 1998. DATE OF TIER 2 RESET: JANUARY OF 2011. 5 KW. 60 HZ. 2 TOTAL HOURS. CAN BE WIRED: 120 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 52 AMP OR 120/240 VOLT, SINGLE PHASE AND 26 AMP OR 120/208 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 17.3 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES ARE NOT INCLUDED. SOME COSMETIC DAMAGE. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 50.6" LONG X 32" WIDE X 37" HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 800 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. -used- 473F6563050005
12/13/2016 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2016 05:04 PM CT.

  ONE lot consisting of GENERATOR, ELECTRICAL Kohler Generator, Mdl #125ROZ281, SN 229477, (1 EA); -used- parts may be missing and repairs may be required. ***PLEASE NOTE: "THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. 153639630910602
12/13/2016 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2016 05:03 PM CT.

  ONE LOT consisting of OSCILLATOR AND PIEZOELECTRIC CRYSTALS mfg TEKTRONIX, OSCILLOSCOPE/2205:69693, mdl 2205, (1 ea); -used- 273JJ562920002
12/13/2016 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2016 05:01 PM CT.


  one LOT CONSISTING OF ONE 30 KW GENERATOR SET, DIESEL. QTY: 1. mfg CUMMINS POWER GENERATION. MDL: 04-1061. 30 KW. 400 HZ. UNKNOWN TOTAL HOURS. DIGITAL READOUT. CAN BE WIRED: 120/240 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 104 AMP OR 240/416 VOLT, THREE PHASE AND 52 AMP. ALL FLUIDS HAVE BEEN DRAINED. BATTERIES ARE INCLUDED. UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 75" LONG X 36" WIDE X 53" HIGH. APPROX. WEIGHT: 2,600 LBS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. FORKLIFT IS AVAILABLE AT THE FACILITY TO ASSIST IN LOADING. -used- ***PLEASE NOTE: "THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. 473F6563120005

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Fall Book Discussion and Movie Series

City Page Survey

Book discussion group to meet