GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

12/12/2016 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-19-2016 10:11 AM CT.

  2003 White Extended Cab Chevrolet Silverado 1500 4x4, CK15753, VIN: 1GCEK19T13Z217821, 8 Cyl, gas, Estimated mileage: 71,687, Engine Size/Type: 5.3 V8, needs a new engine rear main, equipped with a Cargo Master Ladder Rack. Has been stored outdoors. Has open manufacture vehicle recall regarding the galvanized steel tailgate support cables that retain the tailgate in the full open (horizontal) position which has not been repaired. Other unknown repairs/deficiencies may exist. Sold as-is, no warranties. Buyer responsible for all aspects of removal, no agency assistance. Contact Curtis Tilghman at 479-451-8122 Ext 1308 for additional information and appointment. Needs repairs. 1471L363210003
12/12/2016 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-19-2016 10:01 AM CT.

  2001 White Chevrolet Silverado 1500 4x4 Truck,CK15903 8 Cyl, gas, VIN: 1GCEK14T51Z246971, Estimated Mileage: 77,284, Engine Size 5.3. Has rust damage and fuel pump may need replacing soon. Has been stored outdoors. Has open manufacturer vehicle recall regarding galvanized steel tailgate support cables which have not been repaired. Other unknown repairs/deficiencies may exist. Sold as-is, no warranties. All aspects of removal responsibility of buyer, no agency assistance. Contact Curtis Tilghman at 479-451-8122 Ext 1308 for questions appointment. Usable. 1471L363210001
12/12/2016 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-19-2016 10:00 AM CT.


  2006 CHEVROLET G3500 CARGO VAN: 4X2 Cargo Express Scan Van, vehicle is a mobile xray machine, AS&E xray machine in the cargo area, repairs are required but not limited to battery is dead, battery needs replacement, unable to drive from location, towing will be required. Other repairs may be required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 1263956328S001

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Fall Book Discussion and Movie Series

Book discussion group to meet

City Page Survey