Tuesday, October 24, 2017

GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

2003 DODGE DURANGO
10/24/2017 02:12 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: GU NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2017 12:12 PM CT. 2003 Dodge Durango: Repairs are required but not limited to vehicle corroded, mildew infected due to water in vehicle after rainstorm, electric window on driver's side inoperative, stuck open, battery dead, vehicle may need jump start or be towed, agency personnel are not able to help load or move vehicle. Other repairs may be required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 1201507276HI007
2003 FORD EXPLORER
10/24/2017 02:02 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: GU NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2017 12:02 PM CT. 2003 Ford Explorer: Repairs are required but not limited to vehicle corroded, water leaking through the roof and other holes, has mildew, battery dead, vehicle may need to be towed, agency personnel not available to help load or move vehicle. Other repairs may be required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 1201507276HI005
2005 CHEVROLET BLAZER
10/24/2017 01:52 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: HI NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2017 11:52 AM CT. 2005 Chevrolet Blazer: Repairs are required but not limited to steering issues, battery dead, rusted holes, scrape on rear passenger door, scratch on passenger side front bumper, scuffs on driver and passenger front running boards, inside trunk scuffed, rear trunk window plastic cracked, window difficult to close, won't completely seal, steering problems, will need a tow or jump, agency personnel are not available to help load or move vehicle. Other repairs may be required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 1201507276HI014
2003 FORD EXPLORER
10/24/2017 01:42 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: HI NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2017 11:42 AM CT. 2003 FORD EXPLORER: Repairs are required but not limited to front passenger door won't open from outside, battery may be dead from sitting, vehicle may need to be towed or jump started, agency personnel are not able to help load or move vehicle. Other repairs may be required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 1201507276HI011
2003 FORD EXPLORER
10/24/2017 01:32 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: HI NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2017 11:32 AM CT. 2003 FORD EXPLORER: Repairs are required but not limited to vehicle has brake and suspension problems, dead battery, scratch on body, will need a tow, agency personnel are not available to help load or move vehicle. Other repairs may be required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 1201507276HI010
2003 FORD EXPLORER
10/24/2017 01:22 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: HI NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2017 11:22 AM CT. 2003 Ford Explorer: Repairs are required but not limited to vehicle does not run, mechanical system issue, vehicle will need to be towed, agency personnel are not able to help load or move vehicle. Other repairs may be required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 1201507276HI004
2004 FORD F150
10/24/2017 01:12 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: HI NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2017 11:12 AM CT. 2004 Ford F150: Repairs are required but not limited to Battery may be dead from sitting, vehicle may need to be towed or jump started, agency personnel are not able to help load or move vehicle. Other repairs may be required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 1201507276HI012
2005 FORD F150
10/24/2017 01:02 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: HI NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2017 11:02 AM CT. 2005 Ford F150 4x4: REPAIRS ARE REQUIRED BUT NOT LIMITED TO dents under right rear tail light, on right rear bumper, on front and rear right fenders, scratches on the driver side of the hood, suspension noise. AGENCY PERSONNEL ARE NOT AVAILABLE TO HELP LOAD OR MOVE VEHICLE. Other repairs may be required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding. 1201507286HI013
GROUND EFFECT VEHICLES, AUTO, CAR
10/24/2017 12:00 PM EDT



CURRENT BID: $10 STATE: HI NO. OF BIDDERS: 0 CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2017 10:00 AM CT. 2003 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN SE PASSENGER VAN: Repairs are required but not limited to Check engine light on, transmission slippage, A/C is inoperable, racked dash board, paint peeling, dents and scratches. Other repairs may be required and bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to bidding.. 14920372490004

No comments:

Post a Comment

Click On Picture To Order

Click On Picture To Order
Support Desert Radio AZ

Bridge repair requires weekend restrictions and closures on Interstate 17, Seventh Avenue beginning Friday, Nov. 17

Crews begin task of replacing damaged girder Southbound Interstate 17 will be narrowed to one or two lanes as needed at Seventh Avenue near ...