GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

10/07/2015 05:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:19 PM CT.
ONE 1995 FORD RANGER 4X4. POWER STEERING, POWER BRAKES, AIR CONDITIONING, PENDALINER BEDLINER, BACK RACK SAFETY RACK, AM/FM RADIO. KNOWN DEFECTS: GRILL CRACKED, FUEL LINE LEAKS, TIRES STARTING TO CRACK, HOLES IN RADIO MOUNTS, MULTIPLE STAINS IN CARPET AND HOLES IN SEAT. VEHICLE CAN NOT BE DRIVEN AWAY. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING AND HAULING OF VEHICLE. VEHICLE IS SOLD AS-IS. 1463AZ52560001
10/07/2015 05:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:18 PM CT.

  ONE 2000 FORD EXPLORER. POWER STEERING, POWER BRAKES, AIR CONDITIONING, AM/FM/TAPE.KNOWN DEFECTS:CHECK ENGINE IS ON AND SCREW HOLES FROM RADIO MOUNTS. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. 1463AZ52550001
10/07/2015 05:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:17 PM CT.
ONE 1997 TOYOTA 4X4 PICKUP TRUCK, HAS RUST AND BRAKES ARE IN NEED OF REPAIR. REPAIRS ARE REQUIRED AND MAY NOT BE ABLE TO BE DRIVEN AWAY. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. 1463T652040001
10/07/2015 05:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:16 PM CT.
2001 FORD EXPEDITION. 8 CYLINDER, AUTOMATIC, POWER STEERING, POWER BRAKES, AIR CONDITIONING, CRUISE CONTROL, TILT STEERING, TOWING PACKAGE, AM/FM/CASSETTE. KNOWN DEFECTS: DEAD BATTERY, RUST AND PEELING PAINT ON THE HOOD, DAMAGE TO DRIVER'S SIDE DOOR AND VEHICLE HAS NOT BEEN DRIVEN IN OVER A YEAR. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR HAULING OF VEHICLE. REPAIRS ARE REQUIRED. 1463AZ51410001A
10/07/2015 05:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:15 PM CT.

  ONE 2000 DODGE DAKOTA EXT CAB 2000 DODGE DAKOTA CLUB CAB 4X4. 6 CYLINDER, AUTOMATIC, AIR CONDITIONING, POWER STEERING, POWER BRAKES, CAMPER SHELL. KNOWN DEFECTS: REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. 1463AZ52390001
10/07/2015 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:14 PM CT.

  ONE 2003 CHEVROLET S10 EXTENDED 4X2. 6 CYLINDER, AUTOMATIC, AIR CONDITIONING, POWER STEERING, POWER BRAKES, AM/FM/CD, HEADACHE RACK, AND DELTA TOOL BOX. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. 1463AZ52380001
10/07/2015 05:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:13 PM CT.
ONE 1985 AM GENERAL M929 5-TON, 6X6. 6 CYLINDER DIESEL, AUTOMATIC, POWER STEERING, AIR BRAKES, NO RADIO, NO A/C, MILITARY TRUCK TURNED INTO FIRE ENGINE:800 GALLON TANK, PUMP, BENT DRIVERS SIDE FENDER, WATER TANK LEAKS. SOME ITEMS HAVE BEEN REMOVED AND WOULD REQUIRE REPLACEMENT. REPAIRS ARE REQUIRED. 1463AZ51040001A
10/07/2015 05:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:12 PM CT.

  ONE 2002 CHEVROLET ASTRO AWD LS. SIX CYLINDER, AUTOMATIC AWD, POWER STEERING, AIR CONDITIONING, ENGINE BLOCK HEATER, AM/FM/CD. KNOWN DEFECTS: DENT IN REAR. REPAIR MAY BE REQUIRED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. 1463AZ52360001
10/07/2015 05:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:11 PM CT.

  ONE 1999 FORD F250 SUPERCAB 4X4. EIGHT CYLINDER GAS, AUTOMATIC, POWER STEERING, POWER BRAKES, AIR CONDITIONING, AM/FM/TAPE, TOOL BOX, HEADACHE RACK AND TRAILER B. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. 1463AZ52520001
10/07/2015 05:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:10 PM CT.

  ONE 2002 FORD F250 4X4. EIGHT CYLINDER GAS, AUTOMATIC, POWER STEERING, POWER BRAKES, AIR CONDITIONING, AM/FM RADIO, SPRAY-IN BED LINER, HEADACHE RACK. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. 1463AZ52460001
10/07/2015 05:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:09 PM CT.
ONE 2002 CHEVROLET SILVERADO EXTENDED CAB 4X4. 8 CYLINDER, AUTOMATIC, POWER STEERING, POWER BRAKES, AIR CONDITIONING, CRUISE, TILT, TOW PACKAGE, AM/FM/CD, BACK RACK. KNOWN DEFECTS: RUST ON FENDERS AND BOTTOM OF REAR CAB DOORS. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING AND HAULING OF VEHICLE. VEHICLE IS SOLD AS-IS . 1463AZ52580001
10/07/2015 05:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:08 PM CT.
ONE 1999 INTERNATIONAL MODEL 4700 BOX TRUCK INTERMITTENT WIPERS, POWER STEERING, A/C, CRUISE CONTROL, AM/FM RADIO, DUAL WHEELS, AIR BRAKES. ELECTRICAL, DASH SHUTS DOWN RANDOMLY, INTERMITTENTLY, EVERYTHING GOES DEAD, MINOR DENTS/SCRATCHES IN TRUK BODY, VISUAL BLEMISHES. REPAIRS ARE REQUIRED. 1531095078A4107
10/07/2015 05:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:07 PM CT.
ONE 2003 FORD F350 CLUB CAB 4X4. 10 CYLINDER GAS, AUTOMATIC, POWER STEERING, POWER BRAKES, AIR CONDITIONING, AM/FM RADIO, BACK RACK. KNOWN DEFECTS: DENT ON DRIVER SIDE TAIL LIGHT, CHIPPED PAINT ON TAILGATE. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING AND HAULING OF VEHICLE. VEHICLE IS SOLD AS-IS. 1463AZ52570001
10/07/2015 05:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:06 PM CT.
ONE 2011 FORD ESCAPE HYBRID SUV, 4 CYLINDER, USABLE CONDITION, SOME BODY DAMAGE, INTERIOR DAMAGE, FRONT HOOD DAMAGE. REPAIRS ARE REQUIRED. 15570952330003
10/07/2015 05:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:05 PM CT.

  ONE 2008 FORD ESCAPE V6 4X4. 6 CYLINDER, AUTOMATIC, POWER STEERING, POWER BRAKES, AIR CONDITIONING, AM/FM/CD, REMOTE ENTRY. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING. REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED. PARTS MAY ME MISSING. 1463AZ52410001
10/07/2015 05:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:04 PM CT.
ONE 2011 FORD ESCAPE HYBRID SUV, 4 CYLINDER, USABLE CONDITION, SOME BODY DAMAGE, INTERIOR DAMAGE. REPAIRS ARE REQUIRED. 15570952330002




Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Book discussion group to meet

Fall Book Discussion and Movie Series