GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

10/28/2015 01:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2015 11:41 AM CT.

  2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD 4-DR PICKUP TRUCK, 4WD, 8CYL, 6.6L, DURAMAX DIESEL, 5SPD MT, PS, PB, AC, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, AM/FM RADIO, VINYL SEATS, CREW CAB, 8FT BED W/GEM TOP SHELL, TRAILER TOWING PKG, TIRE SIZE: LT245/75R16 W/SPARE. VEH# 5642 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) TAR ON BODY NEAR WHEEL WELLS; HAIL DAMAGE; TORN SEATS; SILICONE PATCHES ON HOLES IN ROOF (FROM REMOVED LIGHTBAR MOUNT; SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1282X952930015
10/28/2015 01:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2015 11:31 AM CT.

  2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD 4-DR PICKUP TRUCK, 4WD, 8CYL, 6.6L, ALLISON DURAMAX DIESEL, 6SPD AT, PS, PB, AC, AM/FM RADIO, VINYL SEATS, CREW CAB, 6FT-6IN BED, TRAILER TOWING PKG, TIRE SIZE: LT265/75R16 W/SPARE. VEH#5638 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) TORN SEAT; DAMAGE TO BED RAIL; CRACKED LEFT REAR PANEL NEAR TAILLIGHT; SCRATCHED PAINT; HAIL DAMAGE; MISSING PLASTICE GUARDS ON DOORS; SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1282X952930014
10/28/2015 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2015 11:21 AM CT.

  2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 3500HD PICKUP TRUCK, 4WD, 8CYL, 8.1L, GAS, 6SPD AT, PS, PB, AC, AM/FM RADIO, EXT CAB, HEAVY DUTY FRONT BUMPER W/RECEIVER HITCH, 8FT BED W/SPRAYED IN BEDLINER, TRAILER TOWING PKG, TIRE SIZE: LT265/75R16 W/SPARE. VEH# 5635 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) RUST; HAIL DAMAGE; TORN SEATS; SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1282X952930013
10/28/2015 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2015 11:13 AM CT.
2000 John Deere Progator 2020 (N83447-5293-0005) One each 2000 John Deere Gas Progator 2020 4WD PID TC2020B020053 in overall good condition. Seat needs to be reupholstered. Was in running condition when removed from service. Has been sitting outside for a few years. May require additional repairs and may have additional deficiencies. Item located aboard Naval Air Station Fort Worth Joint Reserve Base and base security applies. Please plan your recommended pre-bid inspection and/or removal accordingly and pre-arrange base access with Mr. Collins. N8344752930005
10/28/2015 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2015 11:11 AM CT.

  2005 CHEVROLET COLORADO PICKUP TRUCK, 4WD, 5CYL, 3.5L, GAS, 4SPD AT, PS, PB, AC, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, AM/FM RADIO, CLOTH SEATS, EXT CAB, 6FT BED, TIRE SIZE: LT235/75R15 W/SPARE. VEH: 5460 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) INTERIOR CARPET STAINED; DECAL RESIDUE ON DOOR; HOLES IN BED RAIL; DENT IN TAILGATE; PAINT SCRATCHED; SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1282X952930012
10/28/2015 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2015 11:01 AM CT.

  2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 3500HD 3/4 TON PICKUP TRUCK, 4WD, 8CYL, 8.1L, GAS, 4SPD AT, PS, PB, AC, PWR WINDOWS & LOCKS, AM/FM RADIO, VINYL SEATS, EXT CAB, 8FT BED W/LINEX BEDLINER, TRAILER TOWING PKG, TIRE SIZE: LT265/75R16 W/SPARE. VEH# 5454 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) TORN SEATS; RUST ON BUMPER; SCRATCHED & CHIPPED PAINT; HAIL DAMAGE; DECAL RESIDUE ON PASSENGER DOOR; SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1282X952930011
10/28/2015 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2015 10:51 AM CT.

  2005 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 1/2 TON PICKUP TRUCK, 4WD, 8CYL, 4.8L, GAS, 4SPD, PS, PB, AC, PWR WINDOWS & LOCKS, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, VINYL SEATS, AM/FM RADIO, REG CAB, 8FT BED W/LINEX BEDLINER; TIRE SIZE: LT265/70R17 W/SPARE. VEH# 5447 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) HAIL DAMAGE; RUST ON BUMPER; PAINT SCRATCHED; SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1282X952930010
10/28/2015 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2015 10:41 AM CT.

  2004 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD 3/4 TON PICKUP TRUCK, 4WD, 8CYL, 6.0L, GAS, 5SPD MT, PS, PB, AC, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, AM/FM RADIO, CLOTH SEATS, REG CAB, 8FT BED, TRAILER TOWING PKG, TIRE SIZE: LT 265/75R16 W/SPARE. VEH# 5233 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) RUST; SCRATCHED PAINT; HAIL DAMAGE; HOLES IN BED RAIL; SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1282X952930008
10/28/2015 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2015 10:31 AM CT.

  2004 CHEVROLET COLORADO LS PICKUP TRUCK, 4WD, 5CYL, 3.5L, GAS, 4SPD AT, PS, PB, AC, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, AM, FM RADIO, CLOTH SEATS, EXT CAB, 6FT BED W/CROSS BED UTILITY BOX, TIRE SIZE: P235/75R16 W/SPARE. VEH# 5226 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) PAINT CHIPPED & SCRATCHED; STAINED SEATS & CARPET; SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, INSPECTION BY APPPOINTMENT ONLY) 1282X952930007
10/28/2015 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2015 10:21 AM CT.

  2004 FORD F-350 SD XL DUMP TRUCK, 4WD, 10CYL, 6.8L, GAS, 6SPD MT, PS, PB, AC, AM/FM RADIO, REG CAB, 3.5 CY RUGBY DUMP BOX W/FOLD DOWN SIDES(9FT L x 7FT W x 19IN H) W/REMOTE, (2) EXTERIOR STORAGE BOXES, BACKUP ALARM, DUAL REAR WHEELS, TIRE SIZE: LT235/85R16 W/SPARE. VEH# 5220 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) DOOR WEATHER STRIPPING LOOSE; RUST; FADED PAINT; HAIL DAMAGE; DENT LEFT FRONT PANEL, SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1282X952930006
10/28/2015 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2015 10:12 AM CT.

  1997 Ford F800 Reefer Truck 4X2 5.9L 6CYL Diesel Powered White In Color VIN: 1FDXF80CXVVA26150 Approx Mileage:80000 (1574B6529200021) Has some dents and dings. Normal wear. All potential bidders are advised to make an appointment to inspect the item before submitting a bid. Vehicle is located at secure facility, all potential bidders must call to make and appointment for inspection. The box measures approx 205 X 8 X 77. 1574B6529200021
10/28/2015 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2015 10:11 AM CT.

  2003 INTERNATIONAL 4400 4-DR FLATBED TRUCK, 4X2, 6CYL, DT530 DIESEL, ALLISON 5SPD AT, PS, AIR BRAKES, AC, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, AM/FM RADIO, VINYL SEATS, CREW CAB, 8FTx12.6FT FLATBED, DUAL REAR WHEELS, 3 TON CARRYING CAPACITY (2) EXTERIOR STORAGE BOXES; TRAILER TOWING PKG, TIRE SIZE: 10R22.5 W/SPARE. VEH# 4761 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) RUST ON BED; HAIL DAMAGE; CHIPPED & SCRATCHED PAINT; CHIPPED WINDSHIELD; DIMPLE ON PASSENGER SIDE DOOR; SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1282X952930002
10/28/2015 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2015 10:01 AM CT.


  2011 CHEVROLET TAHOE 4-DR SUV, 4WD, 8CYL, 5.3L, GAS, 6SPD AT, PS, PB, AC, PWR WINDOWS, LOCKS & SEAT, CLOTH SEATS, AFTER MARKET FRONT SEAT COVERS, AM/FM RADIO, BRUSH GUARD, TRAILER TOWING PKG, TIRE SIZE: LT285/70R17 W/SPARE. VEH# 2194 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) MISSING LIGHT COVER NEAR RECEIVER HITCH; HAIL DAMAGE; CHIPPED & SCRATCHED PAINT ON EXTERIOR; HOLES FROM EXTERNAL LIGHT MOUNTS; VEHICLE USED AS LEO K9 UNIT; SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION OF THE VEHICLE IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, INSPECTION BY APPOINTMENT ONLY) 1282X952930001

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Cave Fest 2020

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By