GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

10/27/2015 05:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2015 03:35 PM CT.
CPU, Dell 745, SN:B5QRYD1, 1 ea. No hard drive 7072GH52593599
10/27/2015 05:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2015 03:25 PM CT.
CPU, Dell 745, SN:F6QRYD1, 1 ea. No hard drive 7072GH52593598
10/27/2015 05:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2015 03:15 PM CT.
CPU, Dell 745, SN:28QRYD1, 1 ea. No hard drive 7072GH52593597
10/27/2015 05:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2015 03:05 PM CT.
CPU, Dell 745, SN:B6QRYD1, 1 ea. No hard drive 7072GH52593596
10/27/2015 04:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2015 02:55 PM CT.
CPU, Dell 745, SN:48QRYD1, 1 ea. No hard drive 7072GH52593595
10/27/2015 04:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2015 02:45 PM CT.
CPU, Dell 745, SN:2PLRYD1, 1 ea. No hard drive 7072GH52593594
10/27/2015 04:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2015 02:35 PM CT.
CPU, Dell 745, SN:91QPYD1, 1 ea. No hard drive 7072GH52593593
10/27/2015 04:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2015 02:25 PM CT.
CPU, Dell 745, SN:51QPYD1, 1 ea. No hard drive 7072GH52593592
10/27/2015 04:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2015 02:15 PM CT.
CPU, Dell 745, SN:27QRYD1, 1 ea. No hard drive 7072GH52593591
10/27/2015 04:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2015 02:05 PM CT.
CPU, Dell 745, SN:67QRYD1, 1 ea. No hard drive 7072GH52593590
10/27/2015 03:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2015 01:55 PM CT.
CPU, Dell 745, SN:31QPYD1, 1 ea. No hard drive 7072GH52593589
10/27/2015 03:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2015 01:45 PM CT.
Server file, Dell PowerEdge 850, SN:D21ZXB1, 1 ea. Usable 7072GH52593588

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Fall Book Discussion and Movie Series

Book discussion group to meet

City Page Survey