GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update

10/07/2015 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 07:11 PM CT.

  1990 Prowler Lynx Travel Trailer (123159-5225-0002; AG0003156681) 17 ft, 1 ea. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Exterior body dents, floor & sub-floor rotting, Bedding & cushions unrepairable, windows leak, water damage, sanitary waste pipe & window awning broken, needs new tires, no propane bottles, out of service for years, poor condition. Purchaser responsible for safe loading & removal. 12315952250002
10/07/2015 05:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:22 PM CT.

  ONE 1992 JOHN DEERE 2355 W/JD 245 LOADER. DIESEL AND EIGHT SPD MANUAL. KNOWN DEFECTS: SURFACE RUST ON THE BUCKET. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING AND HAULING. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. 1463AZ52450001
10/07/2015 05:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:21 PM CT.

  ONE 2001 BEAR TRACK TRAILER WITH SIDE RAILS. KNOWN DEFECTS: WELDS ARE BROKEN ON FENDERS AND SIDE WALLS, BUT NO ISSUES WITH FRAME. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING. 1463AZ52500001
10/07/2015 05:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2015 03:20 PM CT.


  ONE 2002 ALUMA 16' TRAILER. REAR RAMP GATE, AND FRONT SALT SHIELD. KNOWN DEFECTS: WELDS ARE BROKEN ON FENDERS. REPAIR MAY BE REQUIRED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. 1463AZ52490001

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Book discussion group to meet

Fall Book Discussion and Movie Series