GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

10/01/2015 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2015 11:21 AM CT.

  5000 GALLON TENDER; Body Condition: Good, Paint Color/Condition: Yellow/good, Glass condition: Good,Running Condition: needs work, Tire condition: good, Interior Condition: fair. Federal Property # AG0001963093*** INSPECTION PRIOR TO BIDDING IS ENCOURAGED*** 12034352241528
10/01/2015 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2015 11:11 AM CT.

  3/4 TON 4/2 WILDFIRE ENGINE; Body and glass condition is good. Running condition is good. Tires are 505. Transmission is good. Interior condition is good. Alternator light on, still charges batter. Dent in rear bumper. Fresh brake calipers and pads. Federal Property # AG0001963464 ***INSPECTION PRIOR TO BIDDING IS ENCOURAGED*** 12034352241531
10/01/2015 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2015 11:01 AM CT.

  PERSONNEL CARRIER; Vehicle runs but it has a knocking sound when running. This may be due to rod failure or other mechanical engine issues. Batteries may also be dead at this time. Vehicle will need to be towed if moving long distance. Other mechanical deficiencies may exist. Tires are in fair condition. Federal Property # AG0001928561 ***INSPECTION PRIOR TO BIDDING IS ENCOURAGED*** 12034352241535
10/01/2015 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2015 10:51 AM CT.

  STAKE TRUCK; Body Condition: Fair, Paint Color/condition: Fair, Glass Condition: Good, Tiresare in fair condition. Interior condition: Fair. Not sure if the vehicle is operable, has been sitting for some time. Tire tread is good, air pressure is low. Federal Property # AG0001987905 ***INSPECTION PRIOR TO BIDDING IS ENCOURAGED*** 12034352241525
10/01/2015 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2015 10:41 AM CT.

  CREW TENDER 200 GALLON; Body condition is good. Paint color/condition is fair/faded. Glass Condition:Good no cracks or chips. Running Condition is unknown, hasn't ran in over a year. Tires are in poor condition, may be low and Weathered. Transmission is in fair condition. Interior is in rough condition. Tank is missing. ***NEEDS TO BE HAULED*** Federal Property # AG0001942960 ***INSPECTION PRIOR TO BIDDING IS ENCOURAGED*** 12034352241532
10/01/2015 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2015 10:31 AM CT.

  3/4 TON 4X4 PICKUP; ***Hasn't ran in 2-3 years***, Body condition: Good, Paint color/condition: Poor/faded from sitting outdoors, Glass condition: good, Tire condition: Poor/Old and weathered. Transmission condition: good, interior condition: fair/may have mice. Truck starts to vibrate at 45 mph. Federal Property # AG0001962753 ***INSPECTION PRIOR TO BIDDING IS ENCOURAGED*** 12034352241526
10/01/2015 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2015 10:21 AM CT.

  2005 OSHKOSH TANK, MODEL M978, 8X8, SERIAL NUMBER 10T2K1J27F1025727, 8 CYL DETROIT ENGINE, AIR BRAKES, AT, 2,500 GALLON TANK, (ESTIMATED HOURS: 931) (DOES NOT RUN, WATER IN OIL, REPAIRS MAY BE REQU IRED; PARTS MAY BE MISSING; BIDDERS ARE URGED TO INSPECT PROPERTY PRIOR TO BIDDING. OTHER DEFICIENCIES MAY EXIST THAT ARE NOT LISTED IN THE ITEM DESCRIPTION. THE ABSENCE OF ANY DEFICIENCIES DOES NOT MEAN NONE EXIST,( SOLD AS IS. WILL NOT EAN THAT NONE EXIST. SOLD AS IS. WILL NOT ASSIST IN LOADING.) (LOT 43, 15-5190M-001, 01/15) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 47881F52580043
10/01/2015 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2015 10:21 AM CT.

  PERSONNEL CARRIER; Body, paint and glass is in good condition. Running condition is good. Transmission is in good condition. Interior is in good condition. Federal Property # AG0001942967 ***INSPECTION PRIOR TO BIDDING IS ENCOURAGED*** 12034352241536
10/01/2015 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2015 10:11 AM CT.

  1996 BMY TRUCK TRACTOR, GREEN, MODEL: M931A2, SERIAL NUMBER: 100744036, 6 CYL CUMMINS DIESEL ENGINE, REGULAR CAB, (ESTIMATED HOURS:41) 37,500 LBS GVW (REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; PARTS MAY BE MISSING; BIDDERS ARE URGED TO INSPECT PROPERTY PRIOR TO BIDDING. OTHER DEFICIENCIES MAY EXIST THAT ARE NOT LISTED IN THE ITEM DESCRIPTION. THE ABSENCE OF ANY DEFICIENCIES DOES NOT MEAN THAT NONE EXIST,SOLD AS IS) (47881F52580042) (LOT 42,07/13) MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 47881F52580042
10/01/2015 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2015 10:11 AM CT.

  2 1/2 TON 6X6 FIRE TRUCK; Body, paint and glass condition: good - Tires are in good condition. Transmission in good condition, interior condition is fair. Federal Property # AG0001963150 ***INSPECTION PRIOR TO BIDDING IS ENCOURAGED*** 12034352241529
10/01/2015 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2015 10:01 AM CT.

  1996 TRUCK TRACTOR, BMY, GREEN, MODEL: M931A2, SERIAL NUMBER: 31-00757, 6CYL, CUMMINS DIESEL ENGINE, REGULAR CAB, (ESTIMATED HOURS:46), 37,500 LBS GVW (REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; PARTS MAY BE MISSING; BIDDERS ARE URGED TO INSPECT PROPERTY PRIOR TO BIDDING. OTHER DEFICIENCIES MAY EXIST THAT ARE NOT LISTED IN THE ITEM DESCRIPTION. THE ABSENCE OF ANY DEFICIENCIES DOES NOT MEAN THAT NONE EXIST,SOLD AS IS) (47881F52580040)(LOT 40, 13-8016M-005, 07/13) NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 47881F52580040
10/01/2015 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2015 10:01 AM CT.


  Body, paint and glass condition: Good. Running Condition is good. Tires are in good condition. Transmission is in good condition. Interior is in fair condition. Dash is faded with some cracks. Headliner is coming away from roof. Federal Property # AG0001963264 ***INSPECTION PRIOR TO BIDDING IS ENCOURAGED*** 12034352241530

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Book discussion group to meet

Fall Book Discussion and Movie Series