GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

10/13/2015 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2015 06:51 PM CT.

  1976 Dodge W200 3/4 ton Pickup, 4x4 Cargo Truck, 2dr, 8 cyl, gasoline, 2dr, AT PB, vin: W24BE6S329226, mileage 12,248. Inoperable, missing tailgate and other major parts and pieces may be missing (LOT W33/88-246/AG0002433475) 1243N75204OK04
10/13/2015 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2015 06:41 PM CT.

  1977 Dodge W200 3/4 Ton Pickup, 4x4 cab & chassis only, 2dr, 8cyl, gasoline, AT PB, Vin: W24BE7S082265, mileage 83,300. Inoperable, missing bed, other major parts and pieces may be missing (LOT W8/92-065/ AG0001379546) 1243N75203OK11
10/13/2015 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2015 06:31 PM CT.

  1972 AM General M813 Truck, 2-dr 6cyl diesel, 5-ton 6x6, ST PS PB Vin:NL0488C13910328, mileage:9008 w/1200 gallon tank (1996-165-02); Inoperable, cracked windshield, condition of vehicle is unknown; major parts and pieces may be missing (LOT 23/99-130/AG0001607867) 1243N75201OK04
10/13/2015 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2015 06:21 PM CT.

  1972 AM General M813 Truck, 5-Ton 6x6, 2dr 6cyl diesel, ST PS PB, sn:C12512556 w/ 1/2 of 5000 gallon tank (80-045-02) inoperable, missing 4 tires, wheels, front bumper and winch; operational status of vehicle is unknown; may be missing major parts and pieces (Lot 10 03-099 AG1622455) 1243N75189OK21
10/13/2015 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2015 06:11 PM CT.
1972 AM General M813 Truck, 5-ton 6x6, 6cyl, diesel, 2dr ST PS PB, vin: C32910355, mileage unknown w/ 1/2 shipping container approx. 1250 gallon (1981-155) inoperable, missing radiator, fan, alternator, headlight, grill guard, passenger door and seats; condition of vehicle unknown, may be missing major parts and pieces (Lot 17 02-044 AG1608958) 1243N75189OK18
10/13/2015 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2015 06:01 PM CT.

  1972 AM General C&C M35 Truck, 6 cyl diesel 6x6, 2.5 ton, 2dr ST PB, vin: NK017372053915359. Inoperable, missing gauges and odometer, engine, transmission, windshield, drive train, may be missing other parts (Lot 6 01-082 AG1608518) 1243N75189OK17
10/13/2015 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2015 05:51 PM CT.
1972 AM General M818 Truck, 5-ton 6x6 6cyl diesel, PS, PB ST, vin: 05B53171C12413635; mileage: 10469, w/2500 gallon fiberglass tank (need FC), inoperable, condition unknown, major parts and pieces may be missing (Lot 9 97-318 AG1552825) 1243N75189OK09
10/13/2015 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2015 05:41 PM CT.

  1998 Chevrolet 3500 Pickup, white, 2 door, 8 cyl, dually extended cab, 4x4 manual transmission, dual rear wheels, mileage 77,467, VIN 1GCHK39J1WE183091. Repairs needed: battery dead/missing, engine repairs required, no rear bumper, no electrical in rear of truck. 127MN151940003
10/13/2015 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2015 05:31 PM CT.

  1999 Chevrolet 2500 Pickup, Ext Cab, 4X4, with towing package, and 5th wheel attachment, AC, PS, AM/FM, tilt steering. Operable, tires are worn. Viewing by appointment only. 12639552580003
10/13/2015 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2015 05:21 PM CT.

  2007 Dodge RAM 2500 Pickup, regular cab, 4x4, 5.7 L, V8, 5 spd. AT, w/cruise, tilt steering, PW, PL, vinyl floor, telescoping tow mirrors, Class 4 tow receiver, trailer brake controller, VIN: 3D7KS26D07G784720, mileage: 62,079. Has some minor dents, dings and scratches, no other known deficiencies. FI# 8551 12456852648551
10/13/2015 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2015 05:11 PM CT.
2004 Chevrolet Silverado Pickup, 2 DR, C, Air bags, AM/FM, Cassette, Anti lock brakes, Int wipers, PB, PL, PM, PS, PW, tilt steering. Operable. Viewing by appointment only. 1245WZ51610001
10/13/2015 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2015 05:01 PM CT.

  2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Pickup, extended cab, 4WD with winch, toolbox, and headache rack, VIN 1GCSKPE09AZ209576, mileage 139,630. Repairable-badly damaged rear end 12639552250001
10/13/2015 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2015 03:02 PM CT.

  1975 CHEVROLET 1 TON 4X2 MULTISTOP VAN. 6 CYL GAS ENGINE, ESTIMATED 78825 MILES, AUTO TRANSMISSION. 1236WW5231MN02


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Book discussion group to meet

Fall Book Discussion and Movie Series