GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

01/26/2016 04:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-02-2016 03:15 PM CT.

  2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 regular cab 4WD pick up with air bags, air conditioning, am/fm radio, anti-lock brakes, intermittent wipers, power brakes, power steering, and tilt steering. Repairs may be required. Parts may be missing. 12639553500003 12639553500003
01/26/2016 04:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-02-2016 03:14 PM CT.

  2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 regular cab 2DR 4WD pickup with air bags, air conditioning, am/fm radio, anti-lock brakes, intermittent wipers, power brakes, power steering, and tilt steering, condition: repairable-trans. Repairs may be required. Parts may be missing. 12639560110002 12639560110002
01/26/2016 04:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-02-2016 03:13 PM CT.

  2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 regular cab 4WD pick up with air bags, air conditioning, am/fm radio, anti-lock brakes, intermittent wipers, power brakes, power steering, and tilt steering. Repairs may be required. Parts may be missing. 12639553500002 12639553500002
01/26/2016 04:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-02-2016 03:12 PM CT.

  2007 Chevy Pick-Up Truck, 1500 V6 Engine, 2X4 - 2 Wheel Drive, Regular Cab/Long Box. Poor condition. Front right fender and door damage, tires used and box is in poor condition. FPS #0412101292. Repairs may be required. Parts may be missing. 15570901120001 15570901120001
01/26/2016 04:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-02-2016 03:11 PM CT.


  2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer 4DR, 4WD SUV with adjustable steering wheel, power steering, power windows, air conditioning, anti-lock brakes, fabric interior, am/fm radio, power locks, rear window defroster, alloy wheels, condition: repairable-right rear back-up light is broken, engine damage (blown), will need a new engine, vehicle must be towed to be removed, sold as-is, inspection by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Parts may be missing. 12639560110001 12639560110001

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Born On This Day...

ENTERTAINMENT NEWS