GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

07/27/2016 07:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 05:59 PM CT.

  15KW Generators, TRL MTD: Libby Welding Generator, MEP001A, 1982, 6-CYL Diesel, no battery, hours 3012, ea.; Hollingsworth Generator, MEP004AAS, 1990, 4-CYL Diesel, hours 2111, 1 ea. - repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030080
07/27/2016 07:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 05:49 PM CT.

  Generators, TRL/MTD: 60 KW Fermont Generator, MEP006A, hours: 1383, 1974, all fluids drained; 30KW Hollingsworth Generator, MEP005AAS, hours: 4199, 1989 - repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030079
07/27/2016 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 05:39 PM CT.

  Generator Set, Mfr: Fermont; Diesel 200 KW, hours 1374, shipping weight 10200 - repairs required and additional deficiencies are unknown 47749T62030069
07/27/2016 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 05:29 PM CT.

  Generator Sets, 2 ea.; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030067
07/27/2016 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 05:19 PM CT.

  15KW Diesel Generator Sets, 2 ea., TRL MTD Year: 1986, Hours: 311 & 7450, Approx Weight: 4690# ea- repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown (48-014-8203-06-003 & 004) 47749T62030025
07/27/2016 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 05:09 PM CT.

  Generators, 10KW, 3 ea.: 1980 w/1729HRS; 1982 w/970 HRS; 1986 w/1571HRS; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown (48-015-6077-12-001/48-015-8150-49- 019/48-015-8150-49-020) 47749T62030019
07/27/2016 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 05:01 PM CT.

  Diesel Generator Set. Mfg: GBI, Mdl: 37200000, (1 EA); ***Engine does not run, reasons unknown*** 1243N76144FL01
07/27/2016 06:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 04:59 PM CT.

  Generators, 6 ea.: MFRS include Hollingsworth, Yamaha, and Dewey Elec; repairs required and additional deficiencies unknown 47749T62030018
07/27/2016 05:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 03:29 PM CT.

  ONE TEKTRONIX ANALYZER, SPECTRUM, YR MFG: 1990. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. 69516961483001 69516961483001
07/27/2016 05:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2016 03:10 PM CT.


  ONE CISCO CATALYST 4500 SWITCH. HARD DRIVE REMOVED. BC/SN: 057000000172779/CNUQACCAAA. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. 703CA261612000 703CA261612000

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Where Can I Listen To Desert Radio AZ?