GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

07/28/2016 09:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 07:22 PM CT.

  1968 Kaiser M715, 5/4 ton, 6 cyl Gas, MT ***Repairs required but not limited to: Truck ran poorly when parked, Parts may be missing*** 1282X96015KS01
07/28/2016 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 07:12 PM CT.

  1990 Ford Ranger 6 Cyl, Gasoline Engine, 2 Door, Pickup Truck, R-WD, ***Repairs required but not limited to: engine repairs required, rust on roof and all panels, dent at passenger door, seat torn, dashboard cracked, armrest missing on drivers door, Antenna broken, parts may be missing other issues may not be listed*** 12315960150015
07/28/2016 09:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 07:02 PM CT.

  2002 Chevrolet S-10 4x2 Pick up with power steering, cruise control,front driver/side/passenger airbags, power locks/windows, A/C, fabric interior, quad cab, keyless entry, AM/FM radio. ***Repairs required but not limited to: Requires some maintenance repairs, paint body work my require refinishing, body has dents, chips. Interior has wear and tear*** 1263956201S006
07/28/2016 08:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 06:52 PM CT.

  2001 Ford F150: 8 cylinder, auto trans, gas engine. Vehicle not operational - must be hauled from site. Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. 1236WW6161NJ03
07/28/2016 08:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 06:52 PM CT.

  2007 Dodge Dakota Quad cab, 4x4, power steering, cruise control, front/driver/side airbags, A/C, fabric interior, quad cab, keyless entry, AM/FM radio. ***Repairs required but not limited to: Needs maintenance repairs, paint and body work, Interior has wear and tear*** 1263956201S001
07/28/2016 08:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 06:42 PM CT.

  2005 ford explorer xls 4x4, auto trans, 6 cylinder. 4.0 liter engine, cloth seats. Inspection is highly recommended. Repairs required but not limited to: scratches, battery is dead, vehicle will need to be towed. Agency personnel are not available to help load or move vehicle. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointment or to obtain further information contact Mary Gooch, 856-769-1126 ext 251,mary.gooch@nj.usda.gov. For all other inquiries 12453260985814
07/28/2016 08:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 06:42 PM CT.

  2007 Dodge Dakota Quad cab 4x4 with power steering/windows/locks, cruise control, front/driver/side airbags, A/C, fabric interior, keyless entry, AM/FM radio, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Notes: Needs maintenance repairs, paint and bodywork, Interior has wear and tear*** 1263956201S005
07/28/2016 08:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 06:32 PM CT.

  1993 Ford F-700 Dump Truck. Visual inspection highly recommended. Vehicle inoperable must be hauled from site. Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. 15225161880001
07/28/2016 08:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 06:32 PM CT.

  2007 Dodge Dakota Quad cab 4x4 with power steering/windows/locks, cruise control, front/driver/side airbags, A/C, fabric interior, keylessentry, AM/FM radio.***Repairs required but not limited to: Needs maintenance repairs, paint and bodywork, Interior has wear and tear*** 1263956201S003
07/28/2016 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 06:22 PM CT.

  2010 Ford Edge with power steering, cruise control, front driver airbag, power windows/locks/mirrors, A/C, fabric interior, keyless entry, AM/FM radio. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Repairs required but not limited to: Power train noises. Parts may be missing or damaged. 1263956194S004
07/28/2016 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 06:22 PM CT.

  2007 Dodge Dakota Quad cab 4x4 with power steering/windows/locks, cruise control, front/driver/side airbags, A/C, fabric interior, quad cab, keyless entry, AM/FM radio, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Needs maintenance repairs, paint and body work, Interior has wear and tear*** 1263956201S004
07/28/2016 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 06:12 PM CT.

  2007 Dodge Dakota Quad cab 4x4 with power steering/windows/locks, cruise control, front/driver/side airbags, A/C, fabric interior, keyless entry, AM/FM radio.***Repairs required but not limited to: Needs maintenance repairs, paint and body work, Interior has wear and tear*** 1263956201S002
07/28/2016 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 06:12 PM CT.

  2009 International refrigerated truck, automatic transmission (Allison 2500 rds-p), diesel fuel, hydraulic disc brakes, 2500 lbs. tuck-a-way lift gate, 24 foot morgan refrigerated body (with carrier unit model 850 with electric standby, roll up rear door, side door. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. 12639561930001
07/28/2016 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 06:02 PM CT.

  2007 Dodge Ram 4X4, The winch and controller will be included in this sale; ***Repairs required but not limited to: passenger side quarter panel and bed is dented with some rust, Driver side front quarter panel is dented with some rust in the wheel well. The tailgate has some damage and rust*** 14435261530003
07/28/2016 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 05:52 PM CT.

  2012 Ford Expedition 4x4, Full Size, 4 door, 5 passengers, AM/FM premium sound sys/single CD/MP3, Cloth bucket front seats, no center console, power heated mirrors, class IV trailer tow package, trailer sway control. 14435261550001
07/28/2016 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 05:42 PM CT.


  2012 Ford F150 4 Door, Pick-up truck, Gasoline Engine, 4x4, Automatic Transmission, Est Mi: 69,000 14435261730002

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Born On This Day...

Timetraxx - with your host Keith Anderson Monday, and Friday at 12 noon & 10pm Arizona Timezone