GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update

07/25/2016 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2016 11:20 AM CT.

  AIRCRAFT, ROTARY WING SN:61824 Aircraft, Rotary Wing, Sikorsky S61N helicopter is one of the most versatile heavy lift helicopters and has demonstrated it's capabilities in missions o 19. Length: 58' 11", rotor dia.-62', height: 17'6", empty weight:12,336 lbs. Powerplant: 2 x General Electric CT58-140 turboshafts Max speed: 166 mph, range: 450 NM, service ceiling: 12,500', fuel capacity: 444 gal. SIKORSKY S-61 N. 19421361470015
07/25/2016 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2016 11:10 AM CT.

  AIRCRAFT, ROTARY WING SN:61751 Aircraft, Rotary Wing, Sikorsky S61N helicopter is one of the most versatile heavy lift helicopters and has demonstrated it's capabilities in missions o 19. Length: 58' 11", rotor dia.-62', height: 17'6", empty weight:12,336 lbs. Powerplant: 2 x General Electric CT58-140 turboshafts Max speed: 166 mph, range: 450 NM, service ceiling: 12,500', fuel capacity: 444 gal. SIKORSKY S-61 N. 19421361470013
07/25/2016 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2016 11:00 AM CT.


  AIRCRAFT, ROTARY WING SN:61704 Aircraft, Rotary Wing, Sikorsky S61N helicopter is one of the most versatile heavy lift helicopters and has demonstrated it's capabilities in missions o 19. Length: 58' 11", rotor dia.-62', height: 17'6", empty weight:12,336 lbs. Powerplant: 2 x General Electric CT58-140 turboshafts Max speed: 166 mph, range: 450 NM, service ceiling: 12,500', fuel capacity: 444 gal. SIKORSKY S-61 N. 19421361470012

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Born On This Day...

Timetraxx - with your host Keith Anderson Monday, and Friday at 12 noon & 10pm Arizona Timezone