GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

07/23/2016 01:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2016 11:12 AM CT.

  Body condition is okay, paint, glass and interior are in fair condition. federal property #AG0001988195. Tires are flat, ***BRAKES ARE BAD AND IT DOES NOT RUN*** WILL NEED A TRAILER FOR PICK UP ***All identifying markings, emergency lights and license plates will be removed prior to taking ownership.**Sold AS-ISMay have unknown mechanical and /or electrical issues. Inspection Strongly advised - Appointments necessary** 12034361651648
07/23/2016 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2016 11:11 AM CT.

  2008 FORD F350 EXCAB XL, 4X4, BLUE, 6.4L, 8CYL, DIESEL, MT, AC, PS, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS, HOLES IN INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ61800001) I425125 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ61800001
07/23/2016 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2016 11:11 AM CT.

  2000 FORD F-150, 4.6L, V8 SOHC 16V ENGINE, GAS, 2DR, 4X2, 1/2 TON, AT, PS, PB, AC, AM/FM, GRAY INTERIOR, DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN, INSPECTION ENCOURAGED, SOLD AS IS. 128B056181CO21
07/23/2016 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2016 11:01 AM CT.

  2007 DODGE RAM 2500 ST, CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 5.7L, 8CYL, GAS, MT, AC, PS, TOMMY LIFT ON REAR GOOSE NECK HITCH, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS, HOLES IN INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ61680003) I424282 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ61680003
07/23/2016 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2016 11:01 AM CT.

  2003 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500, 5.3L, V8 OHV16VFFV ENGINE, GAS, 4X2, REG CAB, AT,PS,PB,AC, MANUAL WINDOWS, AM/FM RADIO, TOOL BOX WITH BROKEN LATCH, CHECK ENGINE LIGHT ON, HEADLINER LOOSE, NO OWNERS MANUAL, OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN, INSPECTION ENCOURAGED, SOLD AS IS. 128B056180CO19
07/23/2016 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2016 10:51 AM CT.

  2008 CHEVROLET CC5E042 TYPE SIX ENGINE, 4X4, YELLOW, 6.6L, 8CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, (HOLES IN INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ61800004) I428818 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ61800004
07/23/2016 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2016 10:51 AM CT.

  2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO EXT CAB, EXT BED, 4X4 8 CYL, A/C; CRUISE, PS; TILT WHEEL; AM/FM/CD STEEL WHEELS; UPGRADED NEW TERRIAN/MUD TIRES, MINOR RUST/DENTS/SCRATCHES, DENT ALONG PASSENGER SIDE, STAINS ON INTERIOR, AFTERMARKET CD, LOCK ON SHELL WINDOW BROKEN OR STUCK, UPPER INTERMEDIATE STEERING SHAFT REPLACED, PS COLUMN BEARING REPLACED, LEFT FRONT WHEEL BEARING REPLACED, RIGHT FRONT AXLE SEAL REPLACED, CYLINDER 6 INJECTOR WIRES REPAIRED FOLLOWING RODENT DAMAGE, OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN, INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED, SOLD AS IS. 1482AF61790001
07/23/2016 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2016 10:41 AM CT.

  2005 CHEVROLET TAHOE, ADJ STEERING WHEEL, PS, CRUISE, AIRBAGS,INTERMITTENT WIPERS, PW,PD,PL, TACH, AC, GAS, AT, TIRE PRESSURE MONITORING SYTEM, 4 WHEEL DISC BRAKES, AUTO HEADLIGHTS, DAYTIME RUNNING LIGHTS, FABRIC INT, KEYLESS ENTRY ANTI THEFT, AF/FM/CD, HAIL DAMAGE ON 7/12/11, DIMPLING BUT NO BREAKAGE OF PAINT OR WINDOWS, TIRE PRESSURE SYSTEM NEEDS WORK, NEW TIRES, OTHER DEF UNKNOWN, INSPECTION ENCOURGED, SOLD AS IS. 1263956182S004
07/23/2016 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2016 10:41 AM CT.

  2008 FORD F250 EXCAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.4L, 8CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, HEATED OUTSIDE MIRRORS, TOW PACKAGE, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS, DRIVER'S SEAT TORN, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ61680001) I429658 NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER'S RECEIPT. 148KFZ61680001
07/23/2016 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2016 10:31 AM CT.

  2006 FORD SUPER DUTY, F250, CREW CAB, 8CYL, DIESEL, A/T, CRUISE, PS, PW/PL/PD/PM, INT WIPERS, READING LIGHTS HEATED MIRRORS, ANTI LOCK BRAKES, DAYTIME RUNNING LIGHTS, CLOTH SEATS, TOWING PACKAGE, AM/FM/CD, MANUALS, NEEDS DRIVER SIDE FENDER WORK DUE TO TIRE BLOW OUT, MINOR SCRATCHES ON FRONT BUMPER, SMALL DENT ON RIGHT FENDER ABOVE WHEEL WELL, OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN, INSPECTION ENCOURAGED, SOLD AS IS. 1263956173S004


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Born On This Day...

ENTERTAINMENT NEWS