GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update

07/28/2016 10:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 08:07 PM CT.

  Pipefitter's Tool Kits (470496-6202-48; (158-159, TB13) Tool Kit: Pipe wrenches, various sizes & Ridgid 141 pipe cutter, 1 ea; Engineer's Tool Kit: Misc strapping, saw blades, sling rope w/clips & hook, 1 ea; est shipping wt & dim: 400 lbs; 40"L x 48"W x 29"H. Repairs may be needed: used, working condition unknown & not guaranteed, may not be complete units, parts may be missing. 1 Lot 47049662020048
07/28/2016 10:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 08:06 PM CT.

  Pick Axe Heads (470496-6202-36; (237~239) Metal Heads only, no handles, est 87 total, est shipping wt & dim: 546 lbs; 40"L x 48"W x 36"H. Used, working condition unknown & not guaranteed. 1 Lot 47049662020036
07/28/2016 10:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 08:05 PM CT.

  Engine Rebuild Stand (470496-6202-33; (146) 14-611-04, TA18) Mfg Boston Gear, 700 Series, year unknown, Cat# 730-60-6, Input HP: 1.2, output torque: 1921 # inch, Ratio: 60, 1 ea; est shipping wt & dim: 335 lbs; 40"L x 48"W x 53"H. Repairs may be needed: used, working condition unknown & not guaranteed. 47049662020033
07/28/2016 10:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-04-2016 08:04 PM CT.


  Misc Equipment (470496-6202-45; (217~233, TB10) includes: Oiler can, faucet, insulation tape, abrasive wheels, etc. Please see attached document for complete listing. Est shipping wt & dim: 512 labs; 48"L x 42"W x 47"H. Most Unused; used item working condition unknown & not guaranteed. 1 Lot 47049662020045

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Born On This Day...

Music Beat - with your host Keith Anderson Monday, and Friday at 12 noon & 10pm Arizona Timezone