GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

09/23/2015 01:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2015 11:31 AM CT.
1995 Chevrolet S10 Pickup, Est mi: unknown, VIN: 1GCCS1422S8236935. Inoperable. Repairs required including but not limited to: battery missing/dead, engine removed and sitting in engine compartment, unknown condition of engine/transmission, odometer, and parts missing. Inspection is strongly recommended. Long term storage. Needs to be towed. (123159 5160 #0004) 12315951600004
09/23/2015 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2015 11:21 AM CT.
1988 Chevrolet 2500 Pickup, Diesel, Est 127,734, VIN: 1GCFC24HOJZ223410. Inoperable. Repairs required including but not limited to no seat, battery dead/missing, unknown mechanical problems, tires, and parts may be missing. Long term storage. Inspection is strongly recommended. Needs to be towed. (123159 5154 #0008) 12315951540008
09/23/2015 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2015 11:11 AM CT.
2001 Chevrolet HD 2500 Silverado Pickup, 08cyl, radio, PS, PB, AC, PW, PL, receiver hitch, Est mi: 152,161, VIN: 1GCHK29U11E244078. Repairs required including but not limited to: dent/gouge/dig at passenger side rocker panel under door (see pictures), chip on front windshield at driver side, engine light is on even though it doesn't need to be serviced and the fuel light comes on when vehicle tank is full (fuel light eventually goes off when the vehicle drives a couple of miles). Inspection is strongly recommended. (1475Gy 5222 #V017) 1475GY5222V107
09/23/2015 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2015 11:01 AM CT.
2007 Dodge Dakota Quad cab, 4X4, 08cyl, AB, AC, AM/FM, ALB, fabric interior, keyless entry, PB, PL, PM, PS, PW, tilt steering, towing package, VIN: 1D3HW28P57S173548, Est mi: 71,422. Inoperable. Repairs required including but not limited to inoperable transmission, vehicle backed into a telephone pole-bumper was destroyed, damaged bed, body damage and possible frame damaged. Needs to be towed. Inspection is strongly recommended. (126395 5236 #0006;A339630) 12639552360006
09/23/2015 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2015 10:51 AM CT.
2004 Jeep Liberty SUV, 06cyl, 4X2, AB, AC, AM/FM, ALB, fabric interior, keyless entry, PB, PL, PM, PS, PW, CC, tilt steering, towing package, VIN: 1J8GK48K84W200951, est mi: 29,730. Repairs required including but not limited to the passenger's side front window regulator is broken and body dents/scratches. Inspection is strongly recommended. (126395 5263 #0007; A319521) 12639552360007
09/23/2015 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2015 10:41 AM CT.
  2004 Chevrolet Tahoe SUV, 08cyl, 4X2, AT, spare, radio, PS, PB, AC, VIN: 1GNEC13T84R202831, Est mi: 63,983 (true miles unknown). Repairs required including but not limited to: instrument panel tachometer, speedometer, and battery indicator is inoperable. Inspection is strongly recommended. (1491X4 5226 #0001) 1491X452260001

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Born On This Day...

ENTERTAINMENT NEWS