GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

09/30/2015 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2015 03:03 PM CT.

  ONE IHC STAKE TRUCK MODEL M139, 5 TON 6X6, 1959. TANK AND PUMP TO BE REMOVED FROM VEHICLE. REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED. 1236WW5196MN07
09/30/2015 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2015 03:02 PM CT.

  ONE 1984 CHEVROLET 1 TON CARGO TRUCK WITH REAR DUAL WHEELS, 4X4, MODEL M1008, 34471 MILES. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED. 1236WW5196MN04
09/30/2015 05:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2015 03:01 PM CT.

  ONE DODGE TRUCK CARGO PICKUP. MODEL M880, 1977, 5/4 TON 4X4. HOSE REEL NOT INCLUDED WITH TRUCK. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED. 1236WW5194MN07
09/30/2015 05:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2015 03:00 PM CT.


  ONE 1983 CHEVROLET BLAZER M1009, 4X4 TRUCK UTILITY, BODY IS RUSTY AND NEEDS BRAKE LINE REPAIR. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. REPAIRS ARE NEEDED. 1236WW5194MN05

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Born On This Day...

ENTERTAINMENT NEWS