GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update

06/27/2016 12:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2016 10:50 AM CT.

  AIRCRAFT, ROTARY WING Aircraft, Rotary Wing, Sikorsky S61N helicopter is one of the most versatile heavy lift helicopters a nd has demonstrated it's capabilities in missions o 19. Length: 58' 11", rotor dia.-62', height: 17'6", empty weight:12,336 lbs. Powerplant: 2 x General Electric CT58-140 turboshafts Max speed: 166 mph, range: 450 NM, service ceiling: 12,500', fuel capacity: 444 gal. SIKORSKY S-61 N 19421361470015
06/27/2016 12:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2016 10:40 AM CT.

  AIRCRAFT, ROTARY WING Aircraft, Rotary Wing, Sikorsky S61N helicopter is one of the most versatile heavy lift helicopters a nd has demonstrated it's capabilities in missions o 19. Length: 58' 11", rotor dia.-62', height: 17'6", empty weight:12,336 lbs. Powerplant: 2 x General Electric CT58-140 turboshafts Max speed: 166 mph, range: 450 NM, service ceiling: 12,500', fuel capacity: 444 gal. SIKORSKY S-61 N 19421361470014
06/27/2016 12:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2016 10:30 AM CT.

  AIRCRAFT, ROTARY WING Aircraft, Rotary Wing, Sikorsky S61N helicopter is one of the most versatile heavy lift helicopters a nd has demonstrated it's capabilities in missions o 19. Length: 58' 11", rotor dia.-62', height: 17'6", empty weight:12,336 lbs. Powerplant: 2 x General Electric CT58-140 turboshafts Max speed: 166 mph, range: 450 NM, service ceiling: 12,500', fuel capacity: 444 gal. SIKORSKY S-61 N 19421361470013
06/27/2016 12:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2016 10:20 AM CT.

  AIRCRAFT, ROTARY WING Aircraft, Rotary Wing, Sikorsky S61N helicopter is one of the most versatile heavy lift helicopters a nd has demonstrated it's capabilities in missions o 19. Length: 58' 11", rotor dia.-62', height: 17'6", empty weight:12,336 lbs. Powerplant: 2 x General Electric CT58-140 turboshafts Max speed: 166 mph, range: 450 NM, service ceiling: 12,500', fuel capacity: 444 gal. SIKORSKY S-61 N 19421361470012
06/27/2016 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2016 10:10 AM CT.

  AIRCRAFT, ROTARY WING Aircraft, Rotary Wing, Sikorsky S61N helicopter is one of the most versatile heavy lift helicopters a nd has demonstrated it's capabilities in missions to 19. Length: 58' 11", rotor dia.-62', height: 17' 6", empty weight: 12,336 lbs. Powerplant: 2 x General Electric CT58-140 turboshafts Max speed: 166 mph, range: 450 NM, service ceiling: 12,500', fuel capacity: 444 gal. SIKORSKY S-61 N 19421361460011
06/27/2016 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-12-2016 10:00 AM CT.

  AIRCRAFT, ROTARY WING Aircraft, Rotary Wing, Sikorsky S61N helicopter is one of the most versatile heavy lift helicopters a nd has demonstrated it's capabilities in missions to 19. Length: 58' 11", rotor dia.-62', height: 17' 6", empty weight: 12,336 lbs. Powerplant: 2 x General Electric CT58-140 turboshafts Max speed: 166 mph, range: 450 NM, service ceiling: 12,500', fuel capacity: 444 gal. SIKORSKY S-61 N 19421361460010


Update your subscriptions, modify your password or e-mail address, or stop subscriptions at any time on your Subscriber Preferences Page. You will need to use your e-mail address to log in. If you have questions or problems with the subscription service, please contact subscriberhelp.govdelivery.com.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Born On This Day...

ENTERTAINMENT NEWS