GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

06/30/2016 03:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 01:50 PM CT.

  Pickup, 2002 Dodge Dakota, 6 cyl, AT, 2-dr, VIN:1B7GL42XX2S596796, est mi:18,454. (127MN161760005) Inoperable; dead battery/ missing; brakes worn; speedometer and odometer inoperable; fuel gauge inoperable; minor dents and scratches 127MN161760005
06/30/2016 03:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 01:40 PM CT.

  SUV, 2007 Chevrolet Trailblazer, 6 cyl, AT, AC, PS, PB, VIN:1GNDT13S772217014, est mi:99412, fabric interior, cloth seats, keyless entry, includes manuals. (1263956175S003) Operable; hood had degraded stains, chips on door and rear panel 1263956175S003
06/30/2016 03:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 01:30 PM CT.

  Pickup, 2011 Ford F150, 8 cyl, AT, AC, PS, PB, VIN:1FTMF1EM6BFCO8028, est mi:101135, fabric interior, cloth seats, keyless, includes manuals. (1263956175S001) Operable 1263956175S001
06/30/2016 03:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 01:20 PM CT.

  Pickup, Dodge Ram 1500 Quad Cab, 8 cyl, AT, AC, PS, PB, 4-dr, gas, VIN:1D7RV1GP4AS144065, est mi: 167371, fabric interior. (1263956174S003) Operable 1263956174S003
06/30/2016 03:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 01:10 PM CT.

  Pickup, 2008 Ford F150, 8 cyl, AT, AC, PS, PB, VIN:1FTRF12V28KC87829, est mi:126997, fabric interior, cloth seats, keyless entry, includes manuals. (1263956175S002) Operable 1263956175S002
06/30/2016 03:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 01:00 PM CT.

  Pickup, 1999 Ford F350, dually, 10 cyl, 4x4, AT, AC, VIN:1FTWW33S6XED25515, est mi:60055. (127MN161760004) Inoperable; dead battery/ missing; brakes worn, minor dents, electrical and mechanical problems; interior is damaged; repairs needed 127MN161760004
06/30/2016 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 12:11 PM CT.

  2001 Chevrolet Blazer SUV, 06cyl 4WD, PS, front driver airbag, front passenger airbag, intermittent wipers, PW, PL, rear window defroster, AC, 4 wheel disc brakes, leather interior, adjustable seats, AM/FM, VIN:1GNDT13W512220049, Est mi: 93,702. Vehicle has not been used since last summer. Battery was replaced mi-summer 2015. Repairs required including but not limited to: needs shocks and struts, brakes, and tune-up, tires, suspension system, exhaust system, under carriage rust, catalytic converter, and coolant system need attention, play in steering wheel, and scratches on doors and panels. Sold as is. Inspection is strongly recommended. (126395 6167 #S008; A304608) 1263956167S008
06/30/2016 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 12:01 PM CT.

  2005 Ford Explorer SXT 4.6L 2WD, steering wheel controls, PS, CC, front driver airbag, front passenger airbag, intermittent wipers, PW, PL, PM, power outlet, rear window defroster, tire pressure monitoring system, tachometer, trip computer, thermometer, AC, readings lights, anti-lock brakes, 4-wheel disc brakes, fog lights, fabric interior, power seat (driver), adjustable seats, cloth seats, child seat anchors, split/folding seats, towing hitch, keyless entry, anti-theft system, child safety locks, AM/FM, CD (single disc) clock tire changes, manuals, VIN: 1FMZU63W25UB09733, Est mi: 88,873. Repairs required including but not limited to: driver door has a dent and needs repair/replacing, right front fog light and assembly are missing,and the lift gate has a crack that is a manufacturing defect. Sold as is. Inspection is strongly recommended. (126395 6167 #S005; A329248) 1263956167S005
06/30/2016 01:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 11:51 AM CT.

  2004 Ford F150 STX Pickup, 08cyl, 4WD, PS, front driver airbag, front passenger airbag, intermittent wipers, PS, PL, PM, AC, anit-lock brakes, fabric interior, adjustable seats, Tourneau cover, AM/FM/CD (single disc), clock, VIN: 1FTVF14544NB31764, Est mi: 132,102. Repairs maybe required. Sold as is. Inspection is strongly recommended. (126395 6167 #S004; A321159) Alternative phone: (562) 587-9351 1263956167S004
06/30/2016 01:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 11:41 AM CT.

  2004 Chevrolet Trailblazer SUV, 06cyl, 4WD, steering wheel controls, PS, CC, Front driver airbag, front passenger airbag, intermittent wipers, PW, PL, power outlet, rear window defroster, tachometer, trip computer, AC, dual-zone climate control, vanity mirror with light, reading lights, anti-lock brakes, 4-wheel disc brakes, fabric interior, cloth seats, split/folding seats, towing package, keyless entry, child safety locks, AM/FM, CD (single disc), clock, and manuals, VIN: 1GNDT13S142287412, Est mi: 162,011 Repairs required including but not limited to: wear and tear of carpet, stains. Chipped windshield was fixed. Sold as is. Inspection is strongly recommended. (126395 6167 #S002; A319494) Advance appointment is Mandatory to Inspect & remove.Failure to make advance appointment may result in you being denied access to the facility between Monday thru Friday 8am- 4:30pm. NOTE: Passed California Smog Test on 06/24/16. 1263956167S002
06/30/2016 01:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 11:31 AM CT.

  2001 Jeep Cherokee SUV, 06cyl, PS, leather steering wheel, front driver/passenger airbags, intermittent wipers, PW, PL, PM, power outlet, rear window defroster, tachometer, AC, vanity mirror/light, reading lights, anti-lock brakes, adjustable seats, split/folding seat, AM/FM, manuals, VIN:1J4FT48S31L607034, Est mi: 59,901. Headliner and wiper blades were replaced. Repairs required including but not limited to: half inch star in the windshield on passenger side, clear coat on roof under rack is starting to photo degrade, cracked dash--missing in a four inch section, grey primer showing in half a inch spot where sap dripped on it beside the drivers door, plastic bumper/trim is fading and has some door marks, one fourth inch paint chip missing on rear bumper, computer needs replacing as it does not signal to fire all cylinders. Sold as is. Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is Mandatory to Inspect & remove. (126395 6168 #S004; A363024) 1263956168S004
06/30/2016 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 11:21 AM CT.

  2009 Jeep Patriot SUV, 04cyl, steering wheel controls, PS, CC, front driver/side curtain/passenger airbags, intermittent wipers, PW, PL, PM, power outlet, rear window defroster, tire pressure monitoring system, tachometer, trip computer, thermometer, AC, vanity mirror light, reading lights, anti-lock brakes, 4 wheel disc brakes, daytime running lights, fabric interior, adjustable seats, cloth seats, child seat anchors, split folding seats, keyless entry, AM/FM/CD, manuals, VIN: 1J4FF28B69D249574, Est mi: 107,246. Repairs required including but not limited to: antenna is bent, ceiling fabric and several areas of the interior of the vehicle has stains and scratches. Sold as is. Inspection is strongly recommended. (126395 6168 #S005; A353357)Advance appointment is Mandatory to Inspect & remove. Failure to make advance appointment may result in you being denied access to the facility between Monday thruFriday 8am- 4:30pm. NOTE: Passed California Smog Test on 06/23/16 1263956168S005
06/30/2016 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-07-2016 11:11 AM CT.


  2005 Chevrolet Trailblazer SUV, 08cyl, steering wheel controls, PS, CC, leather steering wheel, front driver/passenger airbags, intermittent wipers, PW, PL, PM, power outlet, rear window defroster, tachometer, trip computer, AC, dual zone climate centro, vanity mirror/light, reading lights, alloy wheels, anti lock brakes, automatic headlights, fog lights, fabric interior, adjustable seats, cloth seats, child seat anchors, split folding seats, keyless entry, child safety locks, AM/FM/CD, manuals VIN: 1GNET16M556163851, Est mi: 109.737. Repairs may be required. Sold as is. Inspection is strongly recommended. (126395 6168 #S003; A329211)Advance appointment is Mandatory to Inspect & remove. Failure to make advance appointment may result in you being denied access to the facility between Monday thru Friday 8am-4:30pm. NOTE:Passed California Smog Test on 06/24/16 1263956168S003

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Born On This Day...

ENTERTAINMENT NEWS