GSA Auctions Furniture Update

06/30/2016 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-05-2016 11:01 AM CT.
One lot consisting of approx. (3) assorted bookcases, each containing (4) shelves. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. Report NO. 1938466176 19384661760101A
06/29/2016 04:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2016 02:32 PM CT.


  One lot consisting of eight sections of wood bookcases. Each section contains 3 bookcases. (7074N6615200011) All items are in usable condition. 7074N6615200011

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Born On This Day...

ENTERTAINMENT NEWS