GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

04/29/2016 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2016 11:37 AM CT.
Repeater-MSF500-, VHF, Motorola, C73CXB7106, SN:388CPA0231, 1 ea. Repairs needed 70743960673884
04/29/2016 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2016 11:27 AM CT.
Radio receiver-modem, Motorola, DVM T5091A, SN:643COY0193, 1 ea. Repairs needed 70743960673883
04/29/2016 01:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2016 11:17 AM CT.
Radio receiver, SHQ Ele, Motorola, Model:C73CXB7106, SN:388CRE0186, 1 ea. Repairs needed 70743960673882
04/29/2016 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2016 11:16 AM CT.
BP Nortel 11C telephone switching system, main cabinet, it provides advance voice features and data connectivity for LAN communications, computer telephone integration ranging from 60 to 800 lines, widely used PBX system. Repairs needed 707D3260776898
04/29/2016 12:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2016 10:26 AM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF Player, DVD, Sony Model DVP-NS57P, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED- 54130060830005
04/29/2016 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2016 10:25 AM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF Transmission equipment, Sprint-Quad NT-1, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, -USED- 54130060830008
04/29/2016 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2016 10:15 AM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF APPROX. 80 usable Nortel M3904 phones. Also includes 3 Polycom conference phones, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, -used- 7013AT606400020


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Cave Fest 2020

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By