GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

04/29/2016 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2016 10:10 AM CT.

  2001 DODGE RAM 2500 4X4 PICKUP TRUCK (PN: 589463) AC, MANUALS, EXTENDED CAB, TOWING PACKAGE, BED LINER, FULL CARGO RACK, RIGGED FOR BOSS SNOW PLOW. BRAKES ARE WORN, EXHAUST SYSTEM PROBLEMS, FRONT AND REAR DOOR BODY DAMAGE, DRIVER'S SID REAR DOOR STUCK, BODY DAMAGE, RUST, DENTS, SCRATCHES. FRONT END COLLOISION ACCIDENT WAS REPAIRED. A THOROUGH INSPECTION BY POTENTIAL BUYERS PRIOR TO BIDDING IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED.**NEED TO BE HAULED GROM SITE.** 14133060996025
04/29/2016 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2016 10:00 AM CT.


  1994 Chevrolet Kodiak C7H042 6X2 Chassis Truck. 48,927 miles. VIN: 1GBK7H1J1RJ10285. 25,950 GVWR ; 8100 Front, 17850 Rear. 6.6L Caterpillar 3116 Diesel V8. Transmission is a straight 6 speed manual (no high/low range) with a new clutch installed October 2015. 2-5/16 ball with pintle lock, 2 D-rings and 2 hookson the rear tow plate. Intake manifold heater actuator has been modified; it shard-wired to a switch in the cab. Fully operational PTO, hydraulic pump, and tank assembly with valve. Truck has air brakes with newer cans. Runs excellent and all systems function as designed. Rust, dents and scrapes all around. Interior is in fair condition; the pictured radio is not included in the sale. Overall condition is average for the year with some surface rust, especially around the fuel lines and suspension. Tires are in good condition. A thorough inspection by potential buyers prior to bidding is strongly recommended. 14120260560001

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Cave Fest 2020

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By