GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


04/29/2016 10:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2016 08:51 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2005 Chevrolet Silverado, ext cab, gray exterior, 4x2, 2 dr pickup, 8 cyl, gas, VIN: 1GCEC19Z85E278160, Est mileage: 108824, automatic transmission, ac, power windows and locks, towing package tilt steering, cracked windshield, roof lining hanging, small crack in dash, small dent in left side of rear bumper. Inspection, viewing and pickup by appointment only. Contact Wendell House at 614-255-2506 or Heidi Landreneau at 318-473-7772 for more 125E346096LA10A
04/29/2016 09:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2016 07:30 PM CT.

  SUV, 4x4, 4-door, 6-cylinder. cracked winddshield, dead battery, paint peeling, rust, scratches on the body, torn seat, one bolt is broke on the drivers side door handle, tends to over heat when exterior temperatures is hot and idling. Inspections are by appointment only. for appointments contact Kelly Bennett at (270)827-5157 or kelly.bennett@ky.usda.gov Other deficiencies may exist that are not listed in the Item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 1244236104KY222
04/29/2016 09:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2016 07:20 PM CT.

  Pickup Regular Cab, 2 Door, 4x2 8cyl, 5.4L gasoline engine/E85 flex fuel, automatic transmission. Needs repair to include but not limited to new battery. Other deficiencies may exist that are notlisted in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. ***Inspection is highly recommended, inspection by appointment by contacting Custodian. Agency personnel will not be available to assist with moving or loading for removal.*** 1244236110MS09
04/29/2016 09:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2016 07:10 PM CT.

  Pickup Regular Cab, 2 Door, 4x2 8 cylinder, 5.4L gasoline engine/E85 flex fuel, automatic transmission. Minor to average wear. Other deficiencies may exist that are not listed in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist ***Inspection is highly recommended; Inspection by appointment by contacting Custodian. Agency personnel will not be available to assist with moving or loading for removal.*** or loading for removal. 1244236110MS11
04/29/2016 09:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-06-2016 07:00 PM CT.

  Pickup Regular Cab, 2 Door, 4x2 8 cylinder, 5.4L gasoline engine/E85 flex fuel, automatic transmission. Minor to average wear. Other deficiencies may exist that are not listed in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. ***Inspection is highly recommended, Inspection by appointment by contacting Custodian. Agency personnel will not be available to assist with moving or loading for removal.*** 1244236110MS10

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Cave Fest 2020

Born On This Day...

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By