GSA Auctions Furniture Update

11/25/2015 12:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2015 11:31 AM CT.
One sony Trinitron color Television model KV-27FS120.6974U753090029 6974U753090029
11/25/2015 12:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2015 11:21 AM CT.

  One lot of 11 desk in various shapes and styles. 6974U753090024-0030 MULTI ITEMS
11/25/2015 12:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2015 11:11 AM CT.

  One wood oblong conference table with 20 conference chairs. 6974U753090021-0022 MULTI ITEMS
11/25/2015 12:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2015 11:01 AM CT.

  13 Cubicles ten are blue and green in color and three are beige in color. 6974U753090019-0020 MULTI ITEMS
11/25/2015 11:34 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2015 10:34 AM CT.


  Video Conference System, NIB (368370530010271) One lot consisting of 1-each Polycom VSX7000 Video Conference System; 1-each Media cabinet, black with smoke-tinted door. 40" W x 30" D x 36" H Very nice cabinet. Brand new, never taken out of the box. 368370530010271

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Born On This Day...

ENTERTAINMENT NEWS