GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update

11/25/2015 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2015 05:12 PM CT.

  Asset 571143, PN F482202, 1999 John Deere 6310 Green Ag Tractor, 4x4, enclosed cab with am/fm radio and air conditioning. Serial number L06310X228831; Diesel fuel; 2,675 hours of use; Automatic transmission. Air conditioning is in need of repair/replacement. Four wheel drive system needs repairs and other repairs may be required. Tractor comes with attached Tiger brand 50" boom mower. Boom mower is in need of extensive repairs to include major parts replacement and structural repairs. Pre-bid inspection is highly recommended. Mower attachment is PN F482223, Asset 571160. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 14435253030001
11/25/2015 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2015 05:11 PM CT.


  Asset Number 569990, Inventory Number F458458, 1985 Trailer mounted mobile Diesel power unit for Gator Pumps. Engine is a 6 cylinder Deutz diesel engine model F6L912. Has twin disc corp power transmission model number C110HP3. Numbers of hours on engine is unknown. Color is green. Manufacturer: Gator Pump, Inc. This power unit has been out of service for the past 5 years but was running when it was taken out of service. Unit has a 100 gallon attached diesel tank. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 14435253030003

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Live Show 2-5pm Today Arizona Time - Music To Grill By

Born On This Day...

ENTERTAINMENT NEWS